an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Super Powers

Today I have spent the whole day painting Boys new look room. We decided that as I will probably be spending more time in there than Boy that we go for standard magnolia and white like the rest of the house in the room. Certain parts of the room have taken a long time and so there is still more to be done.

At least I managed to learn a bit from the radio while Painted. Now I know a lot more about Dolly the sheep and Zadie Smith now. Radio 4, I am getting old. I finished for the day a bit early to meet up with Wife and the little ones who were at a friends for a fun afternoon. I managed to get there in time for the food and to watch Supergirl answer a crockery emergency.

What with the painting, yesterdays photography helping and last weeks stag do I have not been around much for the family over recent weekends and poor Wife has had to do a lot. Hopefully the painting will be finished this week so I won't have any more days off, like today, next weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.