Bits and Pieces

Another half day today of having window furnishings fitted. The curtains are now looking better, but the work around on the voiles doesn't really change the fact that they're too short. I think they'll need re-doing as the fitter says he checked his measurements and they're fine.

I thought the jigsaw pieces in the box would be suitable for a photo for TIny Tuesday. I generally have a jigsaw on the go at the moment whilst I'm decorating and gardening to help me not to do too much as I'm having a few minor health issues..

If you also follow GracieG you might wonder where she is at the moment - her laptop started playing up last week and was taken to laptop hospital, but unfortunately it flat-lined and went to laptop heaven today. She'll be back once she's got a new pc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.