A stranger in the camp.

Hello blippers, JJ here. I just had to do the blip tonight to show you the visitor we had this morning. I jumped up on the kitchen window sill to see if there were any wee birds at the feeders, when I noticed this big guy at MY catnip. I really wasn't happy about the situation and I wagged my tail a lot! I was rather hoping that one of the big cats would appear and give him a severe talking to, but they just snoozed and ignored him.

Swannie says to tell you that her plantar fasciitis has eased a wee bit although you should see her trying to come downstairs first thing in the morning, I think she needs a walking stick. She got some fancy insoles today to see if they will help.

I had better go now and check that big lad hasn't come back to steal more of my catnip, take care for now, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.