Stepram

By Stepram

Panda

Took Toddler E to Edinburgh Zoo today, had a lovely day.

We went to see the Panda's the Female obliged with some walking about, however we missed the male, he was outside at first but by the time our tour group reached his outdoor enclosure he had gone back indoors.

Got some lovely shots of Lots of Animals however I'm rather annoyed at myself. Last night whilst taking photos for ebay, I switched the Camera to Medium sized JPEG (get it right in camera, and no editing etc) I forgot about this today and spent half the day shooting in Medium JPEG! GRRRR Even still this is a nice shot.

Last week was so hectic, blipping became a chore, I barely bad time for, I hate that fact. I need to make more time for it next week, I'll try .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.