Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

Green feels

Finished early as I could go on no longer due to lack of lunch break again. Will make sure I sort that tomorrow, hopefully.
So I took a walk through the gardens to clear my head and was snap happy. Lots of flowers and beautiful greenness today. Found a  path I had never noticed before at the west garden and walked round that way to the other side. Managed to get lost/disorientated twice! then hopped a bus home.
Made a vegi rice soup to try and appease all the cake and stodge from the weekend. Then just relaxed and managed to catch up on my Blips as I've not really had a minute to collect my thoughts or choose favourite pictures.
Hadn't noticed that I'd caught the castle in the background as I was just snapping the green trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.