Rain, rain and more rain

It was a rainy day, again.
In a gap between two clouds I was looking for something for Tiny Tuesday. And I was very astonished, that the bees were still flying...

Thank you, my blip mates for your lovely stars, hearts and comments you gave me the last days. I really appreciate this, but again I fail with your journals. I have to admit that I landed onto the couch with J. 
watching an entertaining, but needless film. That happens once in a month and today was the day...
... and now  (1:00am) T. is vomating. She wasn't well today and I had to pick her from her first day at her practical training in the workplace she will go next year. Perfect timing! So I will remain onto the couch but for a less comfortable reason ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.