A photo of a photo of a photo

I found a photo from 1986. My sister blipped me, when I was photographing my little niece at Easter. (The result is a transparency, which I can't show you).
My Hanulli photographer blipped the photo and I took a blip, while he was doing this (See also first extra).
I printed this photo of a photographer blipping a photographer blipping a photo and my little photographer blipped a photo, while I was blipping him and some other Hanullis, who were discussing the meaning of my blip and if this is allowed on blip. They agreed, that it is no problem.
The second extra shows the first photo of my Hanulli photographer. It is a photo of an old photo. And according to the problems from Cailleach, the second extra isn't allowed. Something I don't understand.
It is also blipped today and posted on the same day.
Blip Central said,  "that when they ran the survey asking for opinions on the 'post a photo taken on the day' rule, 86% of the community had agreed that that's how it should remain."
I agreed to this, too, but I didn't understand, that taking a photo of an old photo and post it, is not posting a photo taken on the day. 

So, this blip is for Cailleach.
Normally I would post my results for Tiny People Sunday/week TiPS today on Wednesday. But then this blip would also be posted in the facebook group. And I don't want to start the discussion again. 
It is better to calm down now. 
So my Hanulli advised me to publish the results of TiPS16 tomorrow.
I hope the tiny people blippers will understand. :-)
Cailleach, keep on blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.