Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Standing His Ground

That male house finch is not the least bit intimidated by the missus as she tries to stake claim on the orange.  Unfortunately for them both, it had been pretty hollowed out by then and slipped backwards on the pole.  They tried really hard to get at whatever fruit was left but without much success.  I don't put out more than a half an orange at a time because they'd eat me out of house and home. 
----------------------------------------------------
I could use some help.  I suffer from photophobia, a sensitivity to light.  When blipfoto went to all white, I almost had to leave the site as a result.  Then I discovered the 'Stylish' addon for Firefox, which basically enabled me to view the site with the original dark background.  It was working fine until I was forced to refresh the browser for some reason.  When I re-installed my addons, I discovered that 'Stylish' had been reworked.  They now provide options for common sites like Google and YouTube but not Blipfoto.  Maybe I'm missing something.  If anyone has suggestions for a fix for 'Stylish' or is aware of any other solutions, please advise. I already have the monitor dimmed to 25%.
Thanks for your help.
-Laurie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.