Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

You say you want a revolution ...

I want one. I want a quiet one that actually brings people some benefits. The politics of post 2015 make me want to weep, they are so negative and full of lies.

I went VAT tonight. Vote Against the Tories. I hate the way they are destroying this country. I want to go back to paced social process without destroying the lives of people who already have too little. I want to build bridges abroad not have Prime Ministers that give us irrational "we shall fight them in the Brexit" speeches. I want high standards in public life, not a rampant disregard for fairness.

My toothbrush is revolutionary. It has made my teeth a lot better. A simple idea, well executed. No hype, no false promises. 

Clean and simple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.