The Londoners

Another outdoor exhibition in Guildhall Yard which I came across this morning.  Only had time to look at a couple of the pictures before hurrying on to work, but think I'll have to go back for another look or two.  It's all about people and their jobs in London from the 15th Century to the present day.  Worth a look if you're passing!

Had a good day at work.  Had another quick check through all my process mapping this morning and discovered four that I'd missed - so knocked those out quickly before having a meeting with a couple of my colleagues - and handing all the checking over to them while I'm on holiday next week.  Went to lunch with Char and we ended up at a 'Posh Burger' place on Old Street.  Had a long wait, but the burgers were delicious!

Still somewhat full up from lunch, I then met up with Tim in Blackheath and we went for dinner at Taste of Raj.  More deliciousness - although I did have to take half of mine back home with me for tomorrow's lunch.  So full!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.