Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

Thankyou

For the kind words the other day.. life is slowly getting back to normal. Bedrooms have been changed around and we're slowly starting to decorate them all. One phone call to the social services needs to be made today as im guessing either the police or school has contacted them.. either way we have nothing to hide besides what the horrible urchin has spread.

All in all its made me appreciate what a good job im doing with my girls, mostly. It made one thing perfectly clear though, i'd never be cut out for foster parenting which was up there in my thoughts of things todo. I couldn't even get my head around a boy who's live has been a 'normal' one let alone one who has had real upset and drama in.. I just can't understand why someone needs to make stuff up to get attention.. and i guess i neverwill.. so its being pushed to one side and our life here is taking over.

That drama is all done and dusted and one i won't EVER have to come across again.

Next thing todo.. change my profile on here to 4 children ;)

Ty again peeps :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.