My Photo Journal Journey

By howesruth

Primrose Hill

Teach and I drove to Tauranga to pick up a toilet cistern - we need to replace ours as it doesn't stop flushing the water through.  It has been an amazing Autumn day weatherwise.  On our way back we went up Primrose Hill in Paeroa for a dog pit stop...Paddy needed to relieve herself.  It was a bit nostalgic for me as I went to school at the bottom of the hill and we use to run up Primrose Hill and slide down to the fence and do it again and again.  On the far side on the right is the big L & P bottle which is our trademark drink - famous in New Zealand.  We then went to see my dad to remind him that we are picking him up at 8 am to take him to Taupo for a Have a Go Sidecar ride. More about this tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.