Bonsai Day!!!!!!

I had a wonderful day!  I spent almost all day working on16 trees for David! I was so happy.............  I was like a kid turned loose in a candy store!
    I also met 2 women, new to bonsai.  One of them lives in Gainesville, works at another hospital than I did, but in ICU (like I did) has invited me to swim and to join a group in GainesvilleI.   Maybe, a new friend.....     was asked to help them, a bit, until David could get to them.   That was like a Lolly Pop!  
     And then, there was some time for my camera to get some exercise!   Add to that a delicious pizza, lots of laughter, beautiful weather and what more could a girl ask for?    It felt like Nirvana!
   By the way, when David wasn't looking, or paying attention ( which is rare...)  I got a picture of him... the bottom Left, red shirt and hat.  (hehe, but don't tell him.  It's our secret  :-))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.