Fluffy Weeds

My head feels very light as I write this!! I had about four inches lopped of my hair this morning and now it's very short and swooshy!
I have a new side parting and a fringe - which I like the look of but is already getting on my nerves having had a middle parting and no fringe since I was about five!!!
It feels good though!
All up and ready for school very promptly this morning. Bags all packed and by the front door by 8am and children all fed, brushed and packed in the car by half past. It's like a miracle!
Miss E drew a fab picture yesterday of her triumphant monkey bar crossing and took it into school with her. Her teacher stuck it to the white board and told Miss E that she could tell everyone about it later.
She's growing on me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.