Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Humleby

Humle = Hops (as in the stuff in beer) and By = Town
By is pronounced bew as in pew or yew and is where many English towns get their suffix, such as Grimsby, Rugby or Whitby. (Join the dots between all such towns and you will have a map of Danish Britian.)

I am utterly amazed at how steady the stabilisation is on this little drone and how precisely you can control it. It is a little disturbing when it goes out of eyesight and you have to depend on the screen to get it back where you can see it again. Since it is so small it doesn't have to be that far, this is taken at around 80m height and I couldn't see it even slightly. I do experience a great deal of nervousness every time I fly the thing, I do hope this wears off soon - it's not so much fun when you are stressed the whole time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.