I'LL BE WITH YOU IN .................

APPLE BLOSSOM TIME. Today's blip is a lovely little apple tree in beautiful blossom. This little tree I grew from a pip many years ago. I thought it looked so lovely against the blue sky.
Early dog walk this morning then Daisy and I went down to the care home, which was a success as everyone was so happy to see her. Came home had lunch, then some friends called in for some fresh eggs from my three little hens. Spent the rest of the beautiful afternoon cutting a hedge and weeding. Do not worry it is a hedge at the front and there are no nests that is the only reason I cut it. Today has been the hottest day so far. I am really loving this weather, do hope it lasts. The extra is, of course, the care home visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.