FIRST BABY CROW.

This baby crow had just come out of it's nest and was enjoying the sun.
My extra is my little visitor.
Up and out early while Rachel slept, walked five miles on the canal on a lovely morning. After breakfast I took Rachel to the station as she was going to photograph some people, I then went to the shops and then off to the care home. Had a quick lunch then managed to get another gate painted, unfortunately I did not get the other one painted as it was in the sun and I was just too hot. Then had a shower and picked Rachel up from the station. We had a lovely steak, asparagus and mash in the garden, and I had a lovely glass of wine.
Thank you all again for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip, it is most appreciated.
Enjoy this beautiful weather while it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.