Sunday Regards

A slow Sunday at home today.  The rain and drizzle has cleared out this afternoon and finally some fine weather.  The kids have been begging to go to the park and was nice to get some fresh air.  CC is still nursing a sprained ankle, but maybe more me telling her to remember not to jump on it. :)  Mr JC took a spill and scraped his chin. That ended our play date a bit earlier than planned.

Practicing for tomorrow's #MM172 Le Regard Oblique, alt Intention.  I have two ideas to try and so hope one of them works. :).  Click on the title to see a lengthy introduction I wrote in the challenges section.  I am sorry for anyone who is just looking for a simple theme, but I wanted to do something different this month.  There have been some MonoMonday challenges in the past that took me out of the box and those are some of the ones that I remember most! I've had mostly favourable comments last week though I think less people have participated.  I would just encourage you to post anything if you don't feel encouraged by the theme. Any B&W with a MM172 tag will be viewed and starred by me.  :)

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.