View from my Window

This was the view earlier today from my kitchen window. Henry wanted to come in and didn't like being kept waiting - he can use the cat flap but prefers a servant to open the 'door'!  I had hoped for cows in the field too but they were elsewhere. Now there are the cows the other side of the fence but it's too dark.

I spent an hour this morning tutoring a lad for his exams but it was very difficult - his cousins were visiting and there were just too many distractions for both of us.  The rest of the day has largely been sorting prints for Tuesday's competition and for an adviser I am seeing tomorrow regarding my A panel. Printing to be accurate is a whole new minefield of boxes to be ticked and decisions to be made .... I may be some time in understanding it all!

Now for a few other odds and sods to round off the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.