Printing

It was a good journey back from Cornwall today with traffic flowing nicely. The final stage of a great week with lots of blip friends and fun. Maybe this week away will be the start of an annual tradition. Thanks particularly to my long suffering blip buddy friend, Hildasrose, who mostly succeeded herding the cats into some sort of order.

Now onwards to the next photo club competition which requires me to print out some images. This is a steep learning curve which I am determined to master. This evening has been largely battling with all that goes with printing, and I have two done to a sufficient standard.

I need to decide by tomorrow evening which images I am entering although I don't need the prints ready until Tuesday. At the last minute the black ink needed changing and I thought .... I'll do that tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.