Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

926. Not really MM172.....

I really tried this week to take a photo to fit the theme...but...I didn't really understand the remit...then I saw the word serendipity in the email and thought...ha ha...I can do something with that.....but have just re-read the email...and no...that was for last Monday's theme.....bummer....

So here it is my NOT MM172 entry....(because it should have been MM171!)

Serendipity?   Well my hubby bought me this beautiful brooch in Gothenburg last week..it was made in Malmo in 1957...so I believe it was meant for me...whilst I wasn't made in Malmo (as far as I know!)...I was born in 1957 so as you can see it was made for me!

I also took this photo with my bigger camera on manual for the first time in forever....I actually managed to adjust the shutter speed and f stop so that I could do it handheld as getting my wee tripod out was just too much trouble!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.