Missycat

By Missycat

MonoMonday172 Intention...

Well I think that this was one of the options suggested by SkiMe, who is this month's host for MonoMonday  As it was my intention to visit the dental surgery this morning, I really did not have time to try out the alternative option of Le regard oblique: a broken tooth on one of my bridges (!) was quite enough to occupy me. 

Some of you will know that my dentist is none other than Mr MC, who you can see pictured here with our dear Head Nurse K, who was kind enough to come in early this morning to assist and hold my hand as I am officially  The Worst Patient in the World: I rather think that Mr MC looks forward to a time when he is retired and I have to see Someone Else!
I haven't really covered any part of the remit other than take a photo in mono and even that was taken with my phone as I forgot my original intention of taking my camera with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.