A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 172 :: MM172 :: "Le Regard Oblique"

I had little chance today to fulfil the brief for this week's Mono Monday challenge but I'll try and stretch the limits a little.

The fat ball feeder had been emptied this week and I had a good idea by what. Not long after refilling it along came a squirrel. This time it was obviously a female squirrel and she looked like she was eating for several. 

She munched her way through 2 1/2 fat balls before she had her fill. Quite a lot fell to the floor. All this time she kept an eye on me sitting at my open kitchen door taking shots.

So at a stretch I think I had intentions of finding out who the fat ball thief was and once found managed to get a sideways glance from her for several shots. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.