High five (or is that four?!)

For some reason, I just like the fact that although Peace has 4 white mittens (or socks) all her pads are black.

Today I repotted both Kent's office Christmas Cactus and my house one. His office one was good and pot bound so it should be happier now.

I also repotted the Jubilee Celebration Rose into a bigger pot as we decided not to plant it in the garden but keep it as a potted plant.

I sat on the porch for a good bit today and both the Red-bellied and Downy Woodpeckers made lots of visits to the feeders. The Red winged black birds tried scaring everyone else away so they could have the place to themselves. The chickadee was persistent and ate a good deal.

It was my turn to meet Kent at the dealership as he has now left his truck to get some work done on it.

Tomorrow is check up time at the neurologist

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.