Cute as a duckling ....

Well, today was the party for my Mom's 80th birthday that my family has traveled far and wide to attend.  As I mentioned yesterday there are 13 of us including a toddler (my grand nephew!) .... see extra for the family portrait, which includes four generations.  If you have read my bio you should be able to tell which one is me! :-)) My hubby is on the far right and my Mom is in the center. 

I had rented a room here at the resort and we had the party there ... bringing in our own food and decorations.  It was a lot of fun!

After the party, which had too much food, cake and ice cream R and I needed to get some exercise.  We found a greenway that ran beside the West Prong Little Pigeon River .... my sister and her husband joined us. 

When we first arrived at the park we saw these adorable ducklings and their parents!  There were seven ducklings total!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.