Mono Monday: Week 172 .......

Le Regard Oblique. 

When I read what the MM topic was for this week I didn't think that I would be able to come up with anything ... especially since we are on vacation in Tennessee at the moment. 

Then while we were out on a driving tour at Cades Cove the opportunity simply presented itself.  This is the man that works an old fashioned Grist Mill that is along the driving tour.

I will update this post at a later time with more details of the day's activities, but I wanted to get it up on time.  And I am just making it under the wire as it's 11:37 PM Eastern Standard Time! 

Please have a look at the extra of a pretty doe that we saw along the way.  And I have updated my journal starting at Mabry Mill, Virginia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.