Miniature agapanthus seed

Last year I took photos of lots of seeds as part of the Emma Davies online course. This year I have hardly taken any until today. Conditions were just right for a macro shot of the tiny seeds sitting waiting to drop. This is a very small white aggie, just right for my small garden.

I could feel I was getting a cold on the last day of our trip. Several people were nursing one on the last two days and now the sore throat has turned into a tickly one, the drippy nose with sneezes. Plenty of remedies to hand such as Vicks Vaporub, Olbas Oil, and some medicinal lemon and honey with a splash of whisky. Staying home and sitting it out.
I spent the afternoon writing up all the places we had been and things we had seen. I see a Blurb book coming up but not today.

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday for May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.