Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Entertainment at the clothes line

I remembered to take the SX 60 to the clothes line with me this morning and sure enough the little fantail came calling. I rustled some silverbeet and white fly rose up which it swooped on. So I went round shaking other bushes and then when it settled in the manuka I got a photo. I took plenty but only got one half decent one.
It has been like a summers day here. I had to go and change into summer top and trou. after I had been out for morning tea with a cousin.
Mary is off overseas for two months and we needed a catchup before she went,
This afternoons fun was teaching another woman who is indexing newspapers for us how to input into spreadsheet. I say fun because she is into photography, history and may try DNA and somehow a half hour job wnt on to an hour or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.