Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Something from the Blip Box

Do you all have a Blip Box where you throw things, especially tiny things, that you can blip when you need an EB, its wet or cold outside? Or as in this case for Tiny Tuesday.
I seem to pick up most of my items during walks around the block.
This time it is from a camellia tree. The seed pod and I can only presume the little black dots are the seeds. You don't get a lot of fruit on a camellia so I was surprised to find three of these on the pavement.
They are as hard as wood, in fact you could burn them on your fire.
This one paler than the others. My focal point, and therefore my sharpest point was supposed to be the very tip but now not so sure any of it is sharp.
After a day as a volunteer at the Historical Assn Research Room it will have to do. I always come home with my head spinning from answering queries, talking to the other women, sorting files, looking for things and not finding them, the list goes on.Always fun but tiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.