Mono ...........

.... Monday172 (MM172) ...... and WOMW as per the Blip Community suggestion.

I haven't actually fulfilled either brief to be honest.

MonoMonday - I have got mono, I managed a window and I did plan it (by opening the door to just the right angle) but that's as far as that goes ..... I did try, sorry, SkiMe.

WOMW - it's more what's reflected IN my window than what I can see out of it (and it looked better in colour too). 

I found it impossible to get anything in the garden in focus and I suspect it's because there are two layers of glass and also because of the angle - or maybe it's just my rubbish photographic skills - lol.

Anyway, two challenges in one - at least PART of two challenges in one!!!!

Busy, busy, busy ............. 

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on 9th May 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.