New .........

 ........... growth on the fuschia in the back garden.


FLOWERFRIDAY5

BikerBear Hearts for:

DonnaWanna

SandraSuisse

Dreamweaver

AmandaT2013

RexComu1


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

craftylady

Stiffknees

Muguet

shirleyray

JanJen


Huge thanks to the 114 blippers who joined in with the FF5 Challenge - it would not be possible without your efforts - this was a week when I could have done with three times as many hearts ..... some fabulous flowers and some great (??) poems!!  Lol

My "extra" BikerBear Heart for the "twist" goes to

I wish I could fly away in May  -  from Hanulli - I love this and it really made me go ''Awwwwwww''.

There will be no more 'twists' for the month of May just lovely flowers photographed however you want - next week is FlowerFriday12  (it being the 12th).

Once again - thank you everyone.

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.