Monty the Mower .........

 .......... and I did our thing ....... now we have a bit of tidiness in the grass department ......... see here for the before/during shot.

Still a bit of titivating to do with the strimmer around the edges, trees etc. etc.

Four complete mowings on varying cut heights, the leaf blower to try and spread out the "hay" and almost six hours later ....... here you have it.
Not the same view but  (I guess a point of reference is the orange wheelbarrow leaning on the table)....... I hope you can tell the difference.

He's having a breather in the shed, I'm downing a glass (or two) of wine to celebrate.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Tuesday 8 May 2018




Ooooops seems it's my blipbirthday today - 2500 entries - I would have picked something special but I thought it was tomorrow!!!!!!!!
Silly Bear!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.