For the What's Outside My Window challenge.

I got round to replacing the missing GU10 in my kitchen spots today, it took me ages because I discovered that the shades were horribly dirty/greasy and so had to give them a wash.  I'll be able to see to wash up this evening though.

Just after lunch I went to the Climbing Unit for an hour, the first time for almost two months.  I did all the 'bees', which are only just a bit harder than the kids routes, well all the 'bees' that weren't overhanging that is... which is most of them.  I think they must be due for taking down and washing, before re-setting, because they were quite dirty and slippery. 

I needed to do something and feel better for it, and I've got a nice leisurely walk to look forward to this evening with my Ramblers group :-)

6.03 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.