*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Daisies so bright

Daisies so bright,
Grasses so green,
And look at my Kickers,
So shiny and clean.

A little rhyme from childhood which I *adapted* :)

The atmosphere was awful at work today - I get such a bad vibe from someone and it's definitely getting worse. It's getting to the point where I will have to say something to someone because it's making me dread going in and it makes me feel bad about myself. I really don't need any additional help with that one. I'm a nice person, weird yes, but nice. I don't understand why someone would be so dysfunctional towards me.

Hey ho. SSDD.

I might be doing something pretty major (for me, anyway!) tomorrow but I am going to play it by ear and not put any pressure on myself to do it. If I do, no doubt it will feature in tomorrow's blip :)

Enjoying the camera on my new phone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.