*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 130/366

Relaxing in the park (well trying to...)
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Tried to rest my brain at lunchtime as it was full of unhelpful crap. Anxiety was through the roof.

A stroll around the park helped but sunshine does tend to bring out all the weirdos/undesirables. I was taking some iPhone photos and a random bloke asked if I'd like him to take my picture next to a tree with pretty blossom. Right, so I unlock my phone and hand it to you and then walk over to a tree? Is that what you're suggesting?! I'm guessing I'd never have seen the photo, the bloke or my phone again. Or am I just getting too world weary and cynical? I felt like telling him to bugger off, but just in case he was genuine I smiled sweetly and said no thanks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.