Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

What's Outside My Window: The Great Outdoors

The more I've thought about this challenge the more I realise that these are the windows I use to explore the wonderful British landscape.  My car is filled with the tools of my passion for photography and often looking through these windows is the first inkling of an idea for another photograph.  

I do take care but at the same time I will scan the views outside the car for possible shots, particularly as I drive to work in the morning.  I was actually parked up while taking this shot and the time (6:20 am) meant there was little other traffic in this quiet country lane.  I can think of at least 4 photographs I have taken from this exact location in my time on Blip.

I've really enjoyed viewing the other entrants to this community challenge set in place by Michele.  If you are still interested you still have time to take part.  Pop over to the community blog for more details.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.