Whisper .......

 ................... Wednesday!!

He's ''unmade'' the bed again - but he looked so cute I couldn't be cross or resist taking this photo - pretty on pink!!!

Comfier on large ...

Packing done, to the airport hotel later, fly early Thursday morning - then sunshine and cold beer ........ YAY!

WBBN (Where's BikerBear Now?) starts tomorrow but I am not sure about internet access so it may be a little hit and miss - and probably very late on Thursday  -  also FlowerFriday will continue while I'm away (no twists) but I may have to delay the sprinkling of the BB Hearts and HMs a little - will do my best though.

See you on the other side - oh and thank you so much for the stars, comments and hearts on the my wild garlic yesterday.

~ Anni ~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.