Over the hills

A lovely walk down the field and up to the farm on the hilltop, which you can just see part of. Then walk all the way back, unless you are on a circular walk then you can walk a few more miles back to Ledsham by various routes. Or the RSPB Fairburn Ings, if you started from there.
We usually walk from the Lane, on the top of the hill down to the narrow bit you can see, then walk along the bottom near to the woodland on the left, unless we are feeling fit, 

Today is lovely I think most of the British Isles has got good weather, and more forecast for the rest of the week. Yeah....

I have dared to put three hanging baskets out with a hope that if there is a risk of frost the nice man on the tele will let me know. I will venture forth and put some more out tomorrow (I think) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.