What's outside my window.

I thought I would join in with Blipcommunity's challenge to blip a scene shot through a window. I have blipped this part of the Bowmont Water, between Yetholm and Kirk Yetholm a few times, but I usually open the window first!

This morning at five past eight, as I was heading to the start of my school run, I stopped the bus on the wee bridge to take a shot with my iPhone through the driver's window. I have managed to get one without too many reflections but the window wasn't as clean as I would have liked.

I'm glad that the polis weren't about though, I'm not sure how they would have taken me blocking the road and using a 'handheld communications device' from the driver's seat, even if it was just to take a picture.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.