Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Brooks

Today I was delighted to see that my Brooks Champion Flyer saddle has arrived, I bought it from someone in Ipswich and it arrived safe and sound. Its now on the bike and I had a quick run up the street tonight to feel its fabulous comfort. Delightful!

Caught a really nice moment tonight as I arrived home, soaked to the bone from cycling home in the rain: My wife (who happens to be a dancer) was dancing around the living room to the soundtrack from "We Bought a Zoo" whilst my daughter was looking on in pure delight. It made me so happy in a way I can't explain, I don't if it was the music, the fact they never saw me looking through the window at them, or just that fact that I caught a 10 second glimpse of my wife being the fantastic Mother that i know she is. Either way, it was beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.