1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Georgina

Firstly, thank you to everyone for your kind Blipday comments. It crept up on me, much like the 6 years I've been blipping have flown by. I love being here, even though I don't have much time to comment at the moment. Thank you for being there guys! Xx

Anyway, Georgina;
Back home now, along with her patient foster mum, Diamond. What a very appropriate name, she is an absolute diamond mare, having totally taken to little orphan Georgina.

Little baby G is a bit of a handful! She is bred from athletic show jumping stock, whereas Diamond is a Suffolk Punch, an English breed of draught horse.

Apparently Georgina ran Diamond ragged at first, but now they've settled in, Diamond just grazes whilst Georgina runs about like a lunatic! She's cheeky enough to hang around us, whilst her mum grazes.

My extras are of Georgina frolicking and one of her with Diamond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.