Wink

I sat out for a couple of hours this morning and watched hummingbirds visit the feeders and various birds at the seed feeders but more than anything I enjoyed just sitting and listening to all the singing and calling the birds were doing today.

Peace was sitting under my chair but Spirit was hanging out near by and I took several photos of him as he flopped here and there.

I had planned to get my blip posted much earlier but I found myself talking to our friend that cuts our grass and talking her into stopping for the day and coming back in the morning as it was so hot and none of her boys were with her. We then yacked away far too long

I had just enough time to shower and change before heading to this month's MS Support Group Meeting.

I'm home and have just crawled into bed. Night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.