Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Photo Show

I knew I would have a busy afternoon and evening so I got my shopping done this morning.There was I, taking a minute off and sitting down with a latte in Sainsburrys, when I was approached. I'd been recognised!

No! I wasn't sitting with a hat covering half my face, that would be a give-away to fellow blippers. I must do a lot of selfies on here because Hazelina recognised me and came over and introduced herself. We've been following each other for a while and never met until today.

I joined her and her husband for a nice chat (well I thought it was nice, goodness what a non-blipper thought AND I was in my crazy-cat-woman T shirt). Thank you for being patient MrH!

So! This afternoon I set up our stand at Rheged for the Cumbria Photography Show this weekend. A mix of trade stands and displays by Cumbrian Camera Clubs. We have come again to this show not to sell photographs but to sell ourselves (not in an immoral way!) and our studio facilities. Well worth a visit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.