Not quite right

Virtually every minute of today was booked out before it even started and that's how it panned out. Y11 taught first thing; followed by a tour with prospective students and parents; more teaching; a meeting at lunch and more new parents in the last lesson. I did manage to tick quite a few things off the list along the way and a few more at the end of the day. 

We had a torrential downpour which delayed my departure by a bit but I did eventually get away and spent quite a bit of time behind a caravan on the ring road. A food shop on the way home and then in to Bailey who was fairly pleased to see me. He's spent quite some time mooching in the garden this evening. Not sure what I caught him doing here but he was looking decidedly suspicious - or just camera shy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.