George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Nemesis

When I said in my blip this morning, I didn't mind the odd gallivant in the Park, I didn't precisely mean it.  What I meant was, I didn't mind an amble around the Lake.  I did not mean to infer that I could traverse the whole length of the Lodge Track.

And in fact I didn't - not the whole length  I went on strike and sat down.  So we had to turn around and go back to the car, at which point my spirits immediately lifted, and I trotted along without a word of complaint.

I have a question:  I know (because SHE thought transferred to me) that the whole walk took about 5,000 steps.  That's her steps not mine.  So if you take into account my (much shorter) stride length and the fact I have to work 4 legs and not 2 - how many steps does that make for a (very) small black dog?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.