Blueberries

I read somewhere that blueberries were good for dog's eyesight. Since Cousteau is going a bit cloudy in the eyes, part of his breakfast routine is a handful of frozen blueberries in his bowl. I don't know if they're doing any good, but he certainly loves them and enjoys his new treat.

A full day today. I didn't have time to scratch myself. Work, where I didn't have a break all morning. At midday, I went home. A quick change and a pat of the pooch, and then off to the station. I did a 25 minute walk in about 17 minutes, and arrived with three minutes to spare before my train left. Phew!

A lovely meeting with some delightful kindred spirits and then dinner with the gorgeous SG.

Home to bed, after a tiring but very pleasant day.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.