City Hall, San Francisco

I arrived back from San Francisco today and for all sorts of complicated reasons did not take ANY pictures the rest of the day! The only exception was one out of the airplane window but it was nothing special.

Thankfully I found this one - taken as I was leaving San Francisco on the way to the airport. Not a great picture, taken from inside the van as we were passing City Hall. The full view would have been more interesting if it hadn't been for the big ugly white van in the foreground! I'll have to go back one day and take some better pictures of City Hall from this vantage point.

Anyway - the time stamp on the picture was 120am - UK time. So I'm taking the liberty of declaring this is my blip for May 5th even though it was still the 4th in San Francisco. The way my body feels on the way to the airport, I can assure you IT definitely felt as if we were already past midnight! The joys of jetlag!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.