RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Playing

I finally got the chance to explore my new camera today. The original battery was kaput, would only hold a charge long enough for a dozen or so shots. I thought it might have been the camera, but after confirming a good battery worked fine, I called the company from where I purchased the camera and they immediately sent a replacement - no questions asked, no charge to me. It arrived today and after charging it up I got to shoot some shots on our afternoon walk. I can certainly see how this camera is going to improve my volleyball photography, but its capabilities were overkill for this patterned fire hydrant. None-the-less, I am going to lug it along (seriously, this camera is a beast) the next couple of days to get familiar with its many, many options.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.