Catablog 22!!

Hello folks! Can you believe it's been over five months since I last spoke to you?

Once again, my Lady In Waiting had to give up on her plans to head out for the day today (she's so fed up of living half a life...), so I knew she'd be hunting me down with that pesky camera of hers. I thought I'd found the purr-fect hidey-hole in the corner of my cosy box, but even though I'd buried my head as deep down as possible, she somehow managed to track me down! I still can't understand how, can you?!

At least she's got Eurovision to keep her entertained this evening, so hopefully I'll be left in peace to cat-nap. Though if you ask me, Eurovision is just a load of old cat-erwauling!!

Hope you're all having a purr-fect weekend...

=^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.