SILLY PORTRAIT OF MISCHA

Mischa  and I cycled to Park Ockenburg, to visit the bluebell forest.
I would do a photoshoot of her, and there was a marvellous opportunity
in a field of buttercups. We saw a young woman lying between the yellow flowers, taking photos of herself, having a lot of fun.
From there we went to the bluebells, and after that to the rhododendron shrubs.  There we found a great place for taking silly portraits.
Mischa showing silly faces, and also draping the rhodeodendron flowers first as earrings, and then as a kind of hat.
For my blip we choose the silly face, and in the extra I show a photo where Mischa acts (in my opinion) as a filmstar from the thirties.

In the afternoon Piet Hein and I cycled for a quick visit to the sea, our last one before we travel back to Germany, tomorrow.

I am looking forward to see all the silly images soon, but it will be tomorrow or the day after that. It depends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.